Bloom And Grow!

Sazzy's Threads

Have you  heard?  There’s a revolution of haute couture proportions upon us!  The Fiera/Blooming Spring Fair, brought to you by SAVIAD, begins March 15th and will run through March 31st.  I have to say, I’m thrilled to be able to blog this event and humbled to be among some of the best in SL, designers and bloggers alike.  The designers have been working their little fingers to the bone to present a magnificent showing for the fair.  Among them, Nevery Lorakeet, owner of *Les Petits Details*.  I still get star struck and all geeky shy around designers, so I tend to go all quiet.  No really, I wear one of those smiles your momma couldn’t slap off of ya when a designer sends something to be blogged.  Just imagine the expression I wore when I received the *Petali* Dress from Nevery!  Yes, it was like…

View original post 135 more words

Leave a Reply

