Hookin Up Later

an chailín álainn

I’m sick of following my dreams. I’m just going to ask them where they’re goin’, and hook up with them later. ~ Mitch Hedberg

Hookin up LaterHair: Boon, Dare83 . Hat: Miamai, Boreal Fascinator . Earring: [Modern Couture], Grenda .

People ask me at times how do I create a following for my blog. There are ways to get established, such as linking your social media platforms together. I do this, the pictures on my blog are housed on my flickr account, when I push “publish” it automatically posts my blog on my Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter, Google+ and AboutMe accounts. But that is just a short push if you don’t have peoples interest in the first place. A lot of blogger’s have their blogs on Feeds too, this may or may not work for you, I don’t have feeds, there are a few feeds who pick up my blog and post on…

View original post 514 more words

Leave a Reply

